Fuel briquettes – is biofuel for solid fuel boilers, which is made from renewable natural sources. This is a product of pressing waste agribusiness, wood and reeds. Fuel briquettes are used as solid fuel for fireplaces and stoves of all kinds, including solid fuel boilers heating systems. Fuel briquettes - is biofuel for solid fuel boilers, which is made from renewable natural sources. Since briquettes eco-friendly product and burn virtually smokeless, perfect to use them for home heating, baths, tents, greenhouses, and so on.

Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.
Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.
Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.
Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.
Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.
Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.
Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.
Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.
Fuel briquettes, pellets or wood fuel granules.

Fuel briquettes do not require expensive conversion furnaces and boilers, such as, for example, gas or oil. This is a great alternative to coal and wood stoves for solid low (natural) traction, as well as fireplaces. Fuel briquettes do not sparkle during combustion; provide a smooth and long flame when burning.

Harmful emissions from combustion of the briquettes is 15 times less than the combustion gas and 50 times less than the combustion of coal.

Bonding of the particles of wood and reeds occurs due to lignin, a natural substance contained in all types of wood and plants (reeds, grass, etc.).

Nestro fuel briquettes are solid fuel obtained by processing different types of waste produced from peat, wood, agricultural products and other plant waste. The technology involves the production of briquettes pressing process the waste using a special screw under high temperature and high pressure. Fuel briquettes we produce in such a way that they do not incorporate any harmful substances. Moreover, thanks to the above-described technology of manufacturing briquettes, they do not contain any harmful microorganisms. In addition, the high temperature of the production process allows making products stronger, which is important during transport and operation of the briquettes.


Fuel Unit Price
1 Gcal, UAH
Natural gas 1 m3 887
Coal 1 t 675
Briquettes, pellets 1 t 477
Firewood 1 t 346
Electricity 1 kW 2093

Advantages of fuel briquettes:
  • High calorific value
  • Long burning
  • Low ash content
  • Low content of carbon monoxide
  • Clean air in the house
We provide:
  • Manufacturing of production under the order;
  • Providing secure storage warehouse;
  • Execution of documents;
  • Delivery of goods;

Завод по производству топливных брикетов "Добробуд"

Логотип

Топливные брикеты – это биотопливо для твердотопливных котлов, которое производится из возобновляемых природных источников. Представляют собой продукт прессования отходов агропромышленного комплекса, древесины, камыша. Топливные брикеты применяются в качестве твердого топлива для каминов и печей любых видов, в том числе твердотопливных котлов систем отопления. Так как топливные брикеты экологически чистый продукт и горят практически бездымно, идеально использовать их для обогрева жилых помещений, бань, палаток, теплиц, овощных ям и т. д.


Топливные брикеты не требуют дорогостоящего переоборудования печей и котлов, как, к примеру, газ или мазут. Это отличная альтернатива углю и дровам для твердотопливных печей с малой (естественной) тягой, а так же для каминов. Топливные брикеты не искрятся при горении, дают ровное и долгое пламя при их сгорании.

Вредные выбросы при сгорании брикетов в 15 раз меньше чем при сжигании газа и в 50 раз меньше чем при сжигании угля.

Склеивание частиц древесины и камыша происходит за счет природного вещества лигнин, содержащегося во всех породах древесины и растениях (камыш, трава и т.п.).

Брикеты топливные Nestro представляют собой твердый вид топлива, полученного путем переработки различного вида отходов, полученных из торфа, древесины, продуктов сельского хозяйства и прочих растительных отходов. Технология производства брикетов подразумевает процесс прессования отходов при помощи специального шнека под воздействием высокой температуры и высокого давления. Топливные брикеты мы производим таким образом, что они не имеют в своем составе никаких вредных веществ. Кроме того, благодаря вышеописанным технологиям изготовления брикетов, они не содержат в себе никаких вредных микроорганизмов. Также высокая температура процесса их производства позволяет сделать изделия прочными, что важно при транспортировке и эксплуатации брикетов.


Вид топлива Удельная теплота сгорания
Газ природный 8600 ккал/м.куб
Уголь каменный 5200 ккал/кг
Брикеты, пеллеты 4000 ккал/кг
Дрова 2400 ккал/кг
Электричество 0,862 ккал/1кВт/ч

Преимущества топливных брикетов: Мы осуществляем: